Our Learning Team

 

Principal
Ravi Naidoo principal@robertson.school.nz       Principal
Glynus Sharma  glynus@robertson.school.nz        Deputy Principal
Paulette Thompson    paulettet@robertson.school.nz      Assistant Principal

Teaching Staff

     
Anita Gokal anitag@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Annamarie Webber annamarie@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 2-3
Aniva Seuula anivas@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Dora Saio doras@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Patricia Lelei patricial@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 5-6
Ashlin Thomas ashlin@robertson.school.nz Teacher
 Lorenzo Davies  lorenzo@robertson.school.nz Teacher
William Matutia williamm@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Vanesh Pillay vanesh@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Louise Creegan louisec@robertson.school.nz Literacy Support Leader
Hantie Cronje hantie@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Julie Faiva julie@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Kona Palmer konap@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Lynne Harding lynne@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 0-1
Antionette Williams antionettew@robertson.school.nz ESOL & SENCO Coordinator
Nazmeen Khan nazmeen@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Pratibha Saini pratibha@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Rashmi Chauhan rashmi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Renu Sikka renus@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Roz Tuitama rozt@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 7-8
Semeatu Iosefa semeatu@robertson.school.nz Team Leader Samoan Bilingual
Vanita Narsai vanitan@robertson.school.nz Technology Specialist
Taisia Havea taisiah@robertson.school.nz Teacher
TeRangi Smith terangi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Udal Singh udal@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Vaipouli Siliga vaipouli@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Veisinia Sandhu veisinia@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 4-5
Vishnu Swami vishnu@robertson.school.nz Relieve Teacher

 

 

Support Staff

 
Debbie Jagiello businessmanager@robertson.school.nz Business Manager
Margaret  Walker margaret@robertson.school.nz Principal’s  Secretary / Admin
 Shona Selby  shonas@robertson.school.nz  Uniforms/ Admin Assistant
Louise Webster louise@robertson.school.nz Resource Manager/Librarian
Pauline Chinnery pauline@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Mesui Moala mesui@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Fuarosa Muka fuarosa@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Niu Masina niu@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Kamu Patel kamu@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Inano Tararo inano@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Memory Napa memoryn@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Fou Tupai malofout@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Janet Tuitama janet@robertson.school.nz Chaplin