Our Learning Team

 

Principal
Ravi Naidoo principal@robertson.school.nz       Principal
Delray Edinberry  delray@robertson.school.nz        Deputy Principal
Glynus Sharma    glynus@robertson.school.nz      Assistant Principal

Teaching Staff

     
Anita Gokal anitag@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Annamarie Webber annamarie@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 2-3
Anuval Seuula anivas@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Asha Hemraj ashah@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Ashleigh Kerin ashleigh@robertson.school.nz Acting Team Leader 5-6
Ashlin Thomas ashlin@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Bronwyn Dale bronwyn@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Christina Davis christinad@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Farisha Begum farisha@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Gemma Maddocks gemmam@robertson.school.nz Literacy Support Leader
Hantie Cronje hantie@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Julie Faiva julie@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Kona Palmer konap@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Lynne Harding lynne@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 0-1
Martha Aseta martha@robertson.school.nz ESOL & SENCO Coordinator
Nazmeen Khan nazmeen@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Pratibha Saini pratibha@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Rashmi Chauhan rashmi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Renu Sikka renus@robertson.school.nz Team Leader
Roz Tuitama rozt@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 7-8
Semeatu Iosefa semeatu@robertson.school.nz Team Leader Samoan Bilingual
Sophia Woof sophia@robertson.school.nz Technology Specialist
Tasi Tuaga alitasi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Taisia Havea taisiah@robertson.school.nz Teacher
TeRangi Smith terangi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Udal Singh udal@robertson.school.nz Acting Team Leader 7-8
Vaipouli Siliga vaipouli@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Veisinia Sandhu veisinia@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 4-5
Vishnu Swami vishnu@robertson.school.nz Teacher

 

 

Support Staff

 
Debbie Jagiello businessmanager@robertson.school.nz Business Manager
Margaret  Walker margaret@robertson.school.nz Principal’s  Secretary / Admin
Louise Webster louise@robertson.school.nz Resource Manager/Librarian
Pauline Chinnery pauline@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Mesui Moala mesui@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Fuarosa Muka fuarosa@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Niu Masina niu@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Kamu Patel kamu@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Inano Tararo inano@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Memory Napa memoryn@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Fou Tupai malofout@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Janet Tuitama janet@robertson.school.nz Chaplin