Board of Trustees (BOT)

Chairperson: Morewa Wilson

Principal: Ravi Naidoo


Andrew Manapori (parent trustee)

Tuini Paul (parent trustee)

Udal Singh (staff trustee)

Vai Fasavalu (parent trustee)

Cherie Hagaitoa (parent trustee)


Margaret Walker (minute secretary)

The BOT meets once a month on every last Monday of the month at 4.30pm at school.

Everyone is welcome to attend the meetings.