RRS STAFF

TEACHING & LEARNING TEAM

Ravi Naidooravi@robertson.school.nzPrincipal
Carol Elsoncarol@robertson.school.nzDeputy Principal
Roz Tuitamarozt@robertson.school.nzAssistant Principal/InDigiTechArts Leader/Team Leader Years 7-8
Desiree Camphordesireec@robertson.school.nzSENCO/ESOL
Gemma Maddocksgemmam@robertson.school.nzLiteracy Support Leader
Semeatu Iosefasemeatu@robertson.school.nzTeam Leader Samoan Bilingual Unit Years 1-8
Saga Vaisagotesagaf@robertson.school.nzTeam Leader Fonuamalu Years 5-6
Veisinia Singhveisinia@robertson.school.nzTeam Leader Le Aute Years 4-5
Lara Shackletonlara@robertson.school.nzTeam Leader Nga Whetu Years 2-3
Aniva Seuulaanivas@robertson.school.nz RM 15 Year 5-6 Teacher POM
Dora Saiodoras@robertson.school.nzRM 14Year 0-1 Teacher POM
Lesieli Vaolesieliv@robertson.school.nzRM 13 Year 2-3 Teacher
Lorenzo Davies lorenzo@robertson.school.nzRM 26 Year 7 – 8 Teacher
Shashi Ratnamshashir@robertson.school.nzRM 4 Year 7-7 Teacher
Vanesh Pillayvaneshp@robertson.school.nzRM 21 Year 2-3 Teacher
Dennise Ulbergdennisep@robertson.school.nzRM 2 Year 2-3 Teacher
Julie Faivajulie@robertson.school.nzRM 9 Year 1-2 Teacher POM
Kona Palmerkonap@robertson.school.nzRM 25 Year 7-8 Teacher
Nazmeen Khannazmeen@robertson.school.nzRM 7 Year 0-1 Teacher
Pratibha Sainipratibha@robertson.school.nzRM 3 Year 4-5 Teacher
Rashmi Chauhanrashmi@robertson.school.nzRM 19 Year 2-3 Teacher
Taisia Haveataisiah@robertson.school.nzRM 29 Year 5-6 Teacher
TeRangi Smithterangi@robertson.school.nzTe Reo Specialist/Cover
Udal Singhudal@robertson.school.nzRM 24 Year 7-8 Teacher
Vaipouli Siligavaipouli@robertson.school.nzRM 23 Year 7-8 Teacher POM
Vishnu Swamivishnu@robertson.school.nzTeacher (cover)

SUPPORT STAFF

Debbie Jagiellobusinessmanager@robertson.school.nzBusiness Manager
Margaret  Walkermargaret@robertson.school.nzPrincipal’s  Secretary / Admin
Janet Tuitama janet@robertson.school.nzChaplain
Sharom Maniherasharon@robertson.school.nzAdmin
Louise Websterlouise@robertson.school.nzResource Manager/Librarian
Pauline Chinnerypauline@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Anne Manaseannem@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Racheal Tararoracheal@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Niu Masinaniu@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Kamu Patelkamu@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Inano Tararoinano@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Lisa Heitongalisah@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant
Fou Tupaimalofout@robertson.school.nzLearning Assistant

SWIS : William Pua : william@mefsc.org.nz 022-694-1053