Our Learning Team


Principal
Ravi Naidoo principal@robertson.school.nz       Principal
Glynus Sharma  glynus@robertson.school.nz        Deputy Principal
Carol Elson    carol@robertson.school.nz      Assistant Principal

Teaching Staff

Aliitasi Tugaga aliitasit@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Natasha Van Gruenen natashav@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Lara Shackleton laras@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 2-3
Aniva Seuula anivas@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Dora Saio doras@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Saga Frost sagaf@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 5-6
Lesieli Vao lesieliv@robertson.school.nz Teacher
 Lorenzo Davies  lorenzo@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Shashi Ratnam shashir@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Vanesh Pillay vaneshp@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Gemma Maddocks gemmam@robertson.school.nz Literacy Support Leader
Dennise Ulberg dennisep@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Julie Faiva julie@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Kona Palmer konap@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Lynne Harding lynne@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 0-1
Desiree Camphor desireec@robertson.school.nz ESOL & SENCO Coordinator
Nazmeen Khan nazmeen@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Pratibha Saini pratibha@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Rashmi Chauhan rashmi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Prem Swami prem@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Roz Tuitama rozt@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 7-8
Semeatu Iosefa semeatu@robertson.school.nz Team Leader Samoan Bilingual
Vanita Narsai vanitan@robertson.school.nz Technology Specialist
Taisia Havea taisiah@robertson.school.nz Teacher
TeRangi Smith terangi@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Udal Singh udal@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Vaipouli Siliga vaipouli@robertson.school.nz Teacher
Veisinia Singh veisinia@robertson.school.nz Team Leader 4-5
Vishnu Swami vishnu@robertson.school.nz Relieve Teacher

 

Support Staff

 
Debbie Jagiello businessmanager@robertson.school.nz Business Manager
Margaret  Walker margaret@robertson.school.nz Principal’s  Secretary / Admin
 Shona Selby  shonas@robertson.school.nz Admin Assistant
Louise Webster louise@robertson.school.nz Resource Manager/Librarian
Pauline Chinnery pauline@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Anne Manase annem@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Rachel Tararo rachelt@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Niu Masina niu@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Kamu Patel kamu@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Inano Tararo inano@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Lisa Heitonga lisah@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Fou Tupai malofout@robertson.school.nz Learning Assistant
Janet Tuitama janet@robertson.school.nz Chaplain