school governance

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Cherie Hagaitoa

Principal: Ravi Naidoo



Helen Tau’au-Filisi (parent trustee)

Tuini Paul (parent trustee)

Junior Tamati (staff trustee)

Roy Murupaenga (parent trustee)

Amit Chand (parent trustee)

Margaret Walker (minute secretary)


The BOT meets once a month on every last Monday of the month at at school. Everyone is welcome to attend the meetings.

Policies and Procedures

Please visit the School Docs website for more information on our school policy.

Username : robertson

password : respect